Financial Information

Total Assets: $810,312
Total Giving: $4,105,218

Area of Service:

National, International

Areas of Interest:

Not Available


Discipleship, Empowerment, Grants to Individuals Program, Harvey Fellows, Outreach


The following grants were awarded in 2014: Association Paris Go Spell 2010, Paris, France – $20,000
New Beginning Missionary Baptist Church of Houston, Texas – $12,000
Restoration Anglican Church, Arlington, Virginia – $1,500


Giving on a national basis in Los Angeles, CA, Washington, DC, Miami, FL, Chicago, IL, New York City, and Houston, TX, and internationally in large urban centers.
No support for parachurch organizations, only local churches can apply. No support for U.S. elementary or secondary education.
No grants for general purposes, or for television or radio projects, or for buildings, land purchases, small towns or rural projects, administrative costs or for ongoing operations, projects without local church financial support, or scholarships to undergraduate programs, or multi-year grants.


Giving to advance the Kingdom of God through granting and scholarships. The foundation provides grants to churches and Christian organizations worldwide engaged in ministries such as outreach, discipleship, and empowerment. It provides scholarships to Christians pursuing advanced education in non-western theological studies or under-represented fields.


Established in 1983 in SC – The foundation was established in 1983 by Dennis and Eileen Bakke

Quick Facts Sheet

Located in:

Falls Church ,

National, International


Contact Information / Process

Telephone: (703) 524-5620
Fax: (703) 533-7340
E-mail: [email protected]
7115 Leesburg Pike, Ste. 304 Falls Church, VA United States 22043-2301

Donors & Leadership

Governing Body:
Eileen Bakke Co-Chair
Dennis Bakke Co-Chair
Eric D Hornberger Exec Director
Eric Bakke Director
Elizabeth Bakke Director
Ray Bakke Director
Brantley Harvey Director
Warren Harvey Director
Lonni Jackson Executive Di
Tucker Laffitte Director
Lightsey Laffitte Jett Officer
Marilyn Pearson Director
Jill Nauta Officer
Daniel Thompson Director
Margaret Thompson Director
Dennis Bakke



Click to access the login or register cheese