Financial Information

Total Assets: $545,966,152 Total Giving: $16,502,450

Area of Service:


Areas of Interest:

Not Available


American Council of Young Political Leaders (ACYPL), Awards for Excellence, Cortlandt S. Dietler Scouting Opportunity Fund, El Pomar Fellowship, El Pomar Internship Program, Emerging Leaders Development Program, Employee Matching Gifts, Empty Stocking Fund, Forum for Civic Advancement, Karl E. Eitel Fund, Nonprofit Executive Leadership Program, Penrose House, Pikes Peak Community Development Initiative, Program-Related Investment, Regional Councils, Student Leadership Experience (SLE), Wildland Fire Fund


The following grants were awarded between 2016 and 2014:Chapel of Our Saviour, Colorado Springs, Colorado – $11,534
New JerUSlem Missionary Baptist Church of Fountain, Colorado – $500
Saint George Episcopal Church of Leadville, Colorado – $5,000
Community United Methodist Church of Pagosa Springs, Colorado – $10,000


Giving limited to CO.
No support for organizations that distribute funds to other grantees, religious or political organizations, primary or secondary education, or for camps or seasonal facilities.
No grants to individuals, or for travel, film or other media projects, conferences, seminars, deficit financing, endowment funds, research.


Grants only to nonprofit organizations for public, educational, arts and humanities, health, and welfare purposes, including child welfare, the disadvantaged, and housing; municipalities may request funds for specific projects.


Incorporated in 1937 in CO

Quick Facts Sheet


Located in:

Colorado Springs,


United States

Contact Information / Process

Telephone: (719) 633-7733
Fax: (719) 577-5702
10 Lake Cir. Colorado Springs, CO United States 80906-4201
Initial Approach: Proposal

Donors & Leadership

Officers and Trustees:
William J. Hybl Chair. and C.E.O. and Trustee
William R. Ward Vice-Chair. and Trustee
R. Thayer Tutt, Jr.Pres. and C.I.O. and Trustee
Kyle Hybl C.O.O. and Gen. Counsel and Trustee
Matt Carpenter Exec. V.P.
Cathy Robbins Sr. V.P. and Dir., Regional Partnerships
Peter Maiurro V.P., Progs.
Christina McGrath
Theo Gregory Sr. V.P. Outreach
Terrence McWilliams V.P., Military and Veteran Affairs
Brenda J. Smith
Andrea Aragon
Judith M. Bell



Click to access the login or register cheese